Versicherungs- und Schadensbüro

Unser Team

Herbert Dachs

Konsulent, Unternehmensgründer

Telefon: +43 7752 84868-0
Fax: +43 7752 84868-25
Email: h.dachs@schadensbuero.at

Mag. Herbert Dachs

Handels- und gewerbe­rechtlicher Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +43 7752 84868-0
Fax: +43 7752 84868-25
Email: herbert.dachs@schadensbuero.at

Ingrid Dachs

Büro, Buchhaltung

Telefon: +43 7752 84868-0
Fax: +43 7752 84868-25
Email: dachs@schadensbuero.at

Christina Schauer

Leitung Schadensabteilung

Telefon: +43 7752 84868-0
Fax: +43 7752 84868-25
Email: c.schauer@schadensbuero.at

Elfi Rieder

Leitung Versicherungsabteilung

Telefon: +43 7752 84868-0
Fax: +43 7752 84868-25
Email: rieder@schadensbuero.at

Elfriede Reiter

Mitarbeiterin Versicherungsabteilung

Telefon: +43 7752 84868-0
Fax: +43 7752 84868-25
Email: e.reiter@schadensbuero.at

Hannah Feichtinger

Leitung Versicherungsabteilung

Telefon: +43 7752 84868-0
Fax: +43 7752 84868-25
Email: feichtinger@schadensbuero.at

Raphaela Niederhauser

Mitarbeiterin Schadensabteilung

Telefon: +43 7752 84868-0
Fax: +43 7752 84868-25
Email: r.niederhauser@schadensbuero.at